Regular Bank Lobby Hours

  • Walnut Creek: 9:00 a.m. through 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.

 

Holiday Hours

The Bank will be closed on the following dates, with shortened hours for the day after Thanksgiving and Christmas Eve:

Holiday Date Day of the Week Lobby Hours
New Year’s Day  January 1, 2022 Saturday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 17, 2022 Monday Closed
President’s Day February 21, 2022 Monday Closed
Memorial Day May 30, 2022 Monday Closed
Juneteenth June 20, 2022 Monday Closed
Independence Day July 4, 2022 Monday Closed
Labor Day September 5, 2022 Monday Closed
Columbus Day October 10, 2022 Monday Closed
Veterans Day November 11, 2022 Friday Closed
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 2022 Thursday Closed
Day after Thanksgiving November 25, 2022 Friday 9:00am-3:00pm
Christmas Day December 25, 2022 Sunday Closed
*Christmas Day Observed December 26, 2022 Monday Closed

*NOTE: Christmas Day is Sunday, December 25, 2022 – The Bank will observe the this holiday the Monday after.