skip to main content

Holiday Hours

Regular Bank Lobby Hours

  • Lafayette: 9:00 a.m. through 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.
  • Fremont and San Jose: 9:00 a.m. through 4:00 p.m., Monday through Thursday. 9:00 a.m. through 5:00 p.m. Friday

Holiday Hours

The Bank’s Lobby will be Closed on the following dates, with shortened hours for the day after Thanksgiving:

Holiday Date Day of the Week Lobby Hours
New Year’s Day (observed) January 1, 2018 Monday Closed
Martin Luther King Day January 15, 2018 Monday Closed
President’s Day February 19, 2018 Monday Closed
Memorial Day May 28, 2018 Monday Closed
Independence Day July 4, 2018 Wednesday Closed
Labor Day September 3, 2018 Monday Closed
Columbus Day October 8, 2018 Monday Closed
Veterans Day November 12, 2018 Monday Closed
Thanksgiving November 22, 2018 Thursday Closed
Day after Thanksgiving November 23, 2018 Friday 9:00am-3:00pm
Christmas December 25, 2018 Tuesday Closed