Regular Bank Lobby Hours

Effective Tuesday, June 1st, 2021, our Walnut Creek and San Jose branch hours are back to regular client service hours.

  • Walnut Creek: 9:00 a.m. through 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.
  • San Jose: 9:00 a.m. through 4:00 p.m., Monday through Thursday. 9:00 a.m. through 5:00 p.m., Friday.

 

Holiday Hours

The Bank’s Lobby will be Closed on the following dates, with shortened hours for the day after Thanksgiving and Christmas Eve:

Holiday Date Day of the Week Lobby Hours
New Year’s Day  January 1, 2021 Friday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 18, 2021 Monday Closed
President’s Day February 15, 2021 Monday Closed
Memorial Day May 31, 2021 Monday Closed
Independence Day July 5, 2021 Monday Closed
Labor Day September 6, 2021 Monday Closed
Columbus Day October 11, 2021 Monday Closed
Veterans Day November 11, 2021 Thursday Closed
Thanksgiving Day November 25, 2021 Thursday Closed
Day after Thanksgiving November 26, 2021 Friday 9:00am-3:00pm
Christmas Eve December 24, 2021 Friday 9:00am-3:00pm